Super Hero Taisen Official Trailer

 

After getting a taste with a earlier teaser and sifting through dozens of fan made mock up’s we now have the first official trailer for the upcoming All Kamen Rider VS All Super Sentai: Super Hero Taisen film.

I wont go into many details outside of what we can see in the clip above but. the basic plot of the movie is DaiShocker is revived and led by Kamen Rider Decade and they will clash with the new DaiZangyack Fleet led by Captain Marvelous. More news and info will be in a following post, for now just enjoy the trailer.

Updates & News

 

This is just a quick post to adress two things. Firtly; A note to apologize for the lack of content that has been going up. Unfortunately my internet has been rather bad the last few weeks making it impossible to post say for from my phone. That I have used to do this one.

And second; A update on the direction of this blog. I am starting to get a feel for the style and content I wish to present and with any luck it will show in the near future.

By the time many of you read this I will hopefully have some new stuff up but I cannot make any promises. I thank you for reading, and ask you continue to support my blog by reading what I post , commenting and share it with as many people as you can. Again, thanks.

Follow me on Twitter. Twitter.com/wrath99